Hurry, item low in stock!

Bunny Berigan - Live Birth of a Band

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bunny Berigan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mr. Music

Live tracks recorded between 1936-1937 by trumpeter Bunny Berigan and various sidemen and vocalists. 23 tracks including Dardanella, Weary Blues, the Goona Goo, Nagasaki, Am I Blue?

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bunny Berigan - Live Birth of a Band.

1) Intro
2) March on Down the Field
3) Stop Look and Listen
4) Dardanella
5) Down By the Old Mill Stream
6) Runnin' Wild
7) Head Over Heels in Love
8) Pennies from Heaven
9) Weary Blues
10) One Two Button Your Shoe
11) After You've Gone
12) I Never Knew
13) The Boona Goo
14) Marie
15) Nagasaki
16) Plenty of Money and You
17) Marie
18) Clarinet Marmalade
19) Trouble Don't Like Music
20) How Could You?
21) Limehouse Blues
22) Am I Blue?
23) You Can't Run Away from Love Tonight
24) Swanee River

Live Birth of a Band
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live Birth of a Band | Bunny Berigan