Hurry, item low in stock!

Duke Ellington - Live at the Whitney

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Duke Ellington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
GRP Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Duke Ellington - Live at the Whitney.

1) Opening Remarks
2) Medley: Black and Tan Fantasy/Prelude to a Kiss/Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
3) Meditation
4) A Mural from Two Perspectives
5) Sophisticated Lady/Solitude
6) Soda Fountain Rag
7) New World A-Coming
8) Amour Amour
9) Soul Soothing Beach
10) Lotus Blossom
11) Flamingo
12) Le Sucrier Velors
13) The Night Shepherd
14) C Jam Blues
15) Mood Indigo
16) I'm Beginning to See the Light
17) Dancers in Love
18) Kixx
19) Satin Doll

Live at the Whitney
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at the Whitney | Duke Ellington