Hurry, item low in stock!

Caetano Veloso & David Byrne - Live at Carnegie Hall

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Caetano Veloso & David Byrne
CD / Album
Label / Studio

LIVE AT CARNEGIE HALL is an essential disc for fans of both artists as well as for anyone interested in the cross currents of alternative pop and world music. Informal and fun in spirit, the concert feels like a lively conversation between two extraordinary friends that we have been privileged to overhear. In their liner notes, the artists admit to a similar sense of awe.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Caetano Veloso & David Byrne - Live at Carnegie Hall.

1) Desde Que O Samba Samba
2) Voc Linda
3) Sampa
4) O Le Ozinho
5) Cora O Vagabundo
6) Manhat
7) The Revolution
8) Everyone's in Love with You
9) And She Was
10) She Only Sleeps
11) Life During Wartime
12) God's Child
13) Road to Nowhere
14) Dreamworld: Marco de Canaveses
15) Il Aiy
16) (Nothing But) Flowers
17) Terra
18) Heaven

Live at Carnegie Hall
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Carnegie Hall | Caetano Veloso & David Byrne