Coldplay - Live 2003

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
WB / Parlophone

The two-disc set includes a 90 minute, nine-camera, super 16 live shoot taken from their July 21 an d 22, 2003 performance at the Horden Pavilion in Sydney, Australia, as well as band commentary, a never before broadcast behind-the-scenes documentary, a special tour dairy and the edited audio CD. The DVD and CD will also include two Previously Unreleased live tracks. "The One I Love" and "Mose s."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Coldplay - Live 2003.

1) Politik
2) God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
3) A Rush of Blood to the Head
4) One I Love
5) See You Soon
6) Shiver
7) Everything's Not Lost
8) Moses
9) Yellow
10) Clocks
11) In My Place
12) Amsterdam
13) Politik (DVD)
14) God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (DVD)
15) A Rush of Blood to the Head (DVD)
16) Daylight (DVD)
17) Trouble (DVD)
18) One I Love (DVD)
19) Don't Panic (DVD)
20) Shiver (DVD)
21) See You Soon (DVD)
22) Everything's Not Lost (DVD)
23) Moses (DVD)
24) Yellow (DVD)
25) The Scientist (DVD)
26) Clocks (DVD)
27) In My Place (DVD)
28) Amsterdam (DVD)
29) Life Is for Living (DVD)

Live 2003
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live 2003 | Coldplay