Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tori Amos
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the songstress’ debut solo album featuring a bonus CD that contains 18 additional tracks including b-sides and live recordings. Features her popular piano-led cover of the Nirvana hit "Smells Like Teen Spirit'.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes.

1) Crucify
2) Girl
3) Silent All These Years
4) Precious Things
5) Winter
6) Happy Phantom
7) China
8) Leather
9) Mother
10) Tear In Your Hand
11) Me And A Gun
12) Little Earthquakes
13) Upside Down
14) Thoughts
15) Ode To The Banana King (Part One)
16) Song For Eric
17) The Pool
18) Take To The Sky
19) Sweet Dreams
20) Mary
21) Sugar
22) Flying Dutchman
23) Humpty Dumpty
24) Smells Like Teen Spirit
25) Little Earthquakes
26) Crucify (Live)
27) Precious Things (Live)
28) Mother (Live)
29) Happy Phantom (Live)
30) Here In My Head

Little Earthquakes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Little Earthquakes | Tori Amos