Hurry, item low in stock!

Sonny Landreth - Levee Town

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sonny Landreth
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Singer, songwriter and Louisiana slide guitarist Sonny Landreth's Levee Town is an amazing musical and poetic tale of life in Louisiana. Combine his poetry and phenomenal slide guitar with the talents of special guests John Hiatt, Bonnie Raitt and Michael Doucet (of BeauSoleil) and the result is explosive. Originally released in 2000, this reissue includes an extra disc with five previously unreleased bonus tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sonny Landreth - Levee Town.

1) Levee Town
2) This River
3) U.S.S. Zydecoldsmobile
4) Love and Glory
5) Broken Hearted Road
6) Spider-Gris
7) Godchild
8) Turning with the Century
9) Z. Rider
10) Soul Salvation
11) Angeline
12) Deep South
13) Pedal to Metal
14) For Who We Are (The Night Bird Sings) - Sonny Landreth Jennifer Warnes
15) Old Flame
16) Road a Plenty
17) Fare You Well

Levee Town
Main Format
Keyword Index
Levee Town | Sonny Landreth