Hurry, item low in stock!

Freemurda - Let Freedom Reign

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

RZA presents upcoming superstar, Freemurda! Includes guest appearances & production by RZA plus Timbo King, Sha-Cronz and more!! with a Wu Tang seal of approval (he's already appeared alongside heavyweights such as Ghostface Killah) and a disc full of neck-snapping beats from the legendary producer RZA, Free Murda is about to make some noise with his highly anticipated debut album. As part of the next generation of Wu Tang, Free has been honing his energetic, party-inducing flow in the housing projects of Fort Greene, Brooklyn.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Freemurda - Let Freedom Reign.

1) Feet and Hands
2) My Black Nina
3) Make You Scream
4) Brooklyn Get It on
5) I'm Bossed Up
6) Shorts and Slippers
7) F.R.E.E. Murda
8) Free Vs. Murda
9) This 1's for Dirt
10) I Don't Know
11) Let You Arms Swing
12) You Know How It Goes
13) You Can Never Be Better Than Free
14) Heaven ; Hell
15) Ride Ride Ride
16) Take This Money
17) Yeah!!!

Let Freedom Reign
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let Freedom Reign | Freemurda