Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Clay - Let Em Bleed Mixtape, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Clay
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The music on LET EM BLEED - THE MIXTAPE VOLUME 1 is all new, but very little of it is untested. DJ Clay has gained all-access to the Psycopathic Records studios and he's found all their best unused, unreleased music nad lyrics! Combined with his own talents, established on the streets of Detroit, this album's gonna take everything the Juggalos want and mix it up in a way only a master DJ could. These mixes feature music from every Psycopathic artist including ICP, Twiztid, Blaze, Boondox, Dark Lotus and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Clay - Let Em Bleed Mixtape, Vol. 1.

1) Start
2) Follow Me
3) Let 'Em Know
4) Alley Rat
5) Frankenstein
6) I Mutaet
7) Sickness
8) Fall Apart
9) Somethin' Outta Horror Flick
10) Diemutha Fuckadie!
11) Get Ya Wicked on
12) Off the Post
13) Blaze ; Monoxide
14) Write a Letter
15) Kill 4 You
16) Trife
17) Global Warming
18) End

Let Em Bleed Mixtape, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let Em Bleed Mixtape, Vol. 1 | DJ Clay