Hurry, item low in stock!

Legend of the Seagullmen - Legend Of The Seagullmen

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Legend of the Seagullmen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dine Alone Records

2018 release, the debut album from this genre-destroying supergroup featuring Danny Carey of Tool, Brent Hinds of Mastodon, director Jimmy Hayward on guitar, bassist Pete Griffin of Zappa Plays Zappa/Dethlok, vocalist David 'The Doctor' Dreyer, synthplayer Chris DiGiovanni and guitarist Tim Dawson. While Carey and Hinds are always going to grab the headlines when it comes to this collaborative project, there are some other very talented people in the band as well.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Legend of the Seagullmen - Legend Of The Seagullmen.

1) We Are the Seagullmen
2) The Fogger
3) Shipswreck
4) Curse of the Red Tide
5) Legend of the Seagullmen
6) The Orca
7) Rise of the Giant
8) Ballad of the Deep Sea Diver

Legend Of The Seagullmen
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legend Of The Seagullmen | Legend of the Seagullmen