Peggy Lee - Latin Ala Lee!/Ole a la Lee!



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peggy Lee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

Digitally remastered two-fer from the acclaimed sultry vocalist featuring two of her 1960 albums on one CD. Peggy Lee's distinctive voice and excellent songwriting skills ensured that her musical legacy will live on for years to come. Each of the albums feature one bonus track (Latin Ala Lee adds 'Till There Was You' while Ole Ala Lee includes 'Together Wherever We Go'). 24 tracks total including 'Heart', 'I Am in Love', 'I Could Have Danced All Night', 'You Stepped Out of a Dream' and 'Love & Marriage'. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peggy Lee - Latin Ala Lee!/Ole a la Lee!.

1) Heart
2) On the Street Where You Live
3) I Am in Love
4) Hey There
5) I Could Have Danced All Night
6) The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
7) The Party's Over
8) Dance Only with Me
9) Wish You Were Here
10) C'est Magnifique
11) I Enjoy Being a Girl
12) 'Till There Was You
13) Come Dance with Me
14) By Myself
15) You're So Right for Me
16) Just Squeeze Me
17) Fantastico
18) Love ; Marriage
19) Non Dimenticar
20) From Now on
21) You Stepped Out of a Dream
22) Ole
23) I Can't Resist You
24) Together Wherever We Go

Latin Ala Lee!/Ole a la Lee!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Latin Ala Lee!/Ole a la Lee! | Peggy Lee