Hurry, item low in stock!

Landmarq - Turbulence Live in Poland

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Metal Mind Poland

The first DVD release of the leading band on the British neo-progressive scene! This fantastic show was recorded in November 2005 at Wyspianski Theatre in Katowice. Majestic guitars and keyboards, sophisticated compositions and Tracy Hitchings' beautiful, mighty voice! Classic collector's item - a must for every prog-rock fan! Includes bonus video and audio tracks. Metal Mind. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Landmarq - Turbulence Live in Poland.

1) Entertaining Angels
2) Calm Before the Storm - Part 1. Strange But Beautiful - Part 2. Spiderman Part 3
3) From the Abyss
4) Prayer
5) Thunderstruck
6) Walking on Eggshells
7) Landslide
8) Timeline
9) Mountains of Anglia
10) Lighthouse
11) Between Sleeping and Dreaming (Recorded Live at the Whitchirch Festival 2000)
12) Killing Field (Recorded in Uden Holland 1993)
13) Dancing on Stones - Why Am I Standing
14) Janison Edge - Services of Mary Goode (Recorded at Progfarm Festival Holland)
15) Janison Egde - Beneath the Boy (Recorded at Progfarm Festival Holland)
16) Solitary Witness (Recorded Live Uden Holland 1995)
17) Freefall (Recorded Live in London 1993)
18) Instrumental Medley (Recorded Live in Belgium 1998)
19) A)Killing Fields
20) B)Cutting Room
21) C)Ta'jiang
22) D)Narovlya
23) Science of Coincidence (Unreleased Single Version 1998)
24) Summer Madness (Unreleased Single Version 1998)
25) Dor or Die! (Unreleased Studio Version 1995)

Turbulence Live in Poland
Main Format
Keyword Index
Turbulence Live in Poland | Landmarq