Hurry, item low in stock!

Rebecca Ferguson - Lady Sings the Blues

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rebecca Ferguson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2015 release, the third studio album by the British singer/songwriter. Debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features songs made famous by the American jazz singer Billie Holiday. Songs on the album include 'Get Happy', 'That Ole Devil Called Love', 'Summertime' and 'Stormy Weather'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rebecca Ferguson - Lady Sings the Blues.

1) Get Happy
2) Fine and Mellow
3) Embraceable You
4) That Ole Devil Called Love
5) Blue Moon
6) I Thought About You
7) Summertime
8) I'll Never Smile Again
9) Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
10) All of Me
11) God Bless the Child
12) What Is This Thing Called Love
13) Stormy Weather
14) Lady Sings the Blues
15) Willow Weep for Me
16) Don't Explain
17) My Man

Lady Sings the Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lady Sings the Blues | Rebecca Ferguson