Hurry, item low in stock!

Alejandro Sanz - La Musica No Se Toca

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alejandro Sanz
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Latino

Alejandro Sanz is back with his new album LA MUSICA NO SE TOCA, the twelfth studio album of his career and first under Universal Music Latino. LA MUSICA NO SE TOCA is produced by Alejandro himself with the renowned producer and arranger, Julio Reyes Copello, winner of two Grammy awards and nine ASCAP awards. The album contains 13 unreleased tracks, including the first single "NO Me Compares".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alejandro Sanz - La Musica No Se Toca.

1) La M Sica No Se Toca
2) Yo Te Traigo.20 a Os
3) No Me Compares
4) Llamando a la Mujer Acci N
5) Mi Marciana
6) Camino de Rosas
7) Se Vende
8) C Mo Decir Sin Andar Diciendo
9) Camino a Casa
10) Nena
11) Bailo Con Vos
12) Me Sumerjo
13) Para Decirle Adi S

La Musica No Se Toca
Main Format
Keyword Index
La Musica No Se Toca | Alejandro Sanz