Paulina Rubio - La Historia

$ 9.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paulina Rubio
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Latin

From EMI Latina's "La Historia" series, this CD/DVD combination package includes a greatest hits CD featuring 16 top songs and a greatest hits DVD featuring 8 top hits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paulina Rubio - La Historia.

1) Amor de Mujer
2) Me Enga
3) Te Daria Mi Vida
4) Mio
5) Hoy Te Deje Amar
6) Sabor a Miel
7) Enamorada
8) Abriendo Las Puertas Al Amor
9) Solo Por Ti
10) Nieva Nieva
11) Nada de Ti
12) Asunto de Dos
13) Siempre Tuya Desde la Raiz
14) Primer Amor
15) Pobre Niica
16) Chica Dorada
17) Amor de Mujer [Multimedia Track]
18) Me Engamultimedia Track]
19) Te Daria Mi Vida [Multimedia Track]
20) Mio [Multimedia Track]
21) Solo Por Ti [Multimedia Track]
22) Asunto de Dos [Multimedia Track]
23) Nada de Ti [Multimedia Track]
24) Siempre Tuya Desde la Raiz [Multimedia Track]

La Historia
Main Format
Keyword Index
La Historia | Paulina Rubio