Hurry, item low in stock!

The Stranglers - Folie

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Stranglers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

UK repackaged reissue of 1981 album, includes new artwork with extensive sleeve notes & previously unseen photos. 17 tracks including six bonus tracks, 'Cruel Garden', 'Cocktail Nubiles', 'Vietnamerica', 'Love 30', 'You Hold the Key to My Love in Your Hands' & 'Strange Little Girl'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Stranglers - Folie.

1) Non Stop
2) Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
3) Tramp
4) Let Me Introduce You to the Family
5) Ain't Nothin to It
6) The Men They Love to Hate
7) Pin Up
8) It Only Takes Two to Tango
9) Golden Brown
10) How to Find True Love and Happiness in the Present Day
11) La Folie
12) Cruel Garden (Bonus Track)
13) Cocktail Nubiles (Bonus Track)
14) Vietnamerica (Bonus Track)
15) Love 30 (Bonus Track)
16) You Hold the Key to My Love in Your Hands (Bonus Track)
17) Strange Little Girl (Bonus Track)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Folie | The Stranglers