Hurry, item low in stock!

Bert Jansch - L.A. Turnaround [Enhanced] [Remastered]

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bert Jansch
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the ninth album from the British Folk musician featuring bonus tracks plus an enhanced 13 minute documentary on the making of the album. Originally released in September 1974, this is Jansch's most sought after album. The album's first 10 tracks were produced by former Monkee Michael Nesmith. Bonus material includes previously unreleased alternate takes plus Jansch's Christmas single 'In the Bleak Midwinter'. 17 tracks. Virgin. 2009.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bert Jansch - L.A. Turnaround [Enhanced] [Remastered].

1) Fresh As a Sweet Sunday Morning (2009 Digital Remaster)
2) Chambertin (2009 Digital Remaster)
3) One for Jo (2009 Digital Remaster)
4) Travelling Man (2009 Digital Remaster)
5) Open Up the Watergate (Let the Sunshine in) (2009 Digital Remaster)
6) Stone Monkey (2009 Digital Remaster)
7) Of Love and Lullaby (2009 Digital Remaster)
8) Needle of Death (2009 Digital Remaster)
9) Lady Nothing (2009 Digital Remaster)
10) There Comes a Time (2009 Digital Remaster)
11) Cluck Old Hen (2009 Digital Remaster)
12) The Blacksmith (2009 Digital Remaster)
13) Open Up the Watergate (Let the Sunshine in) (Alternate Version)
14) One for Jo (Alternate Version)
15) The Blacksmith (Alternate Version)
16) In the Bleak Mid Winter (2009 Digital Remaster)
17) L.A. Turnaround... the Movie

L.A. Turnaround [Enhanced] [Remastered]
Main Format
Keyword Index
L.A. Turnaround [Enhanced] [Remastered] | Bert Jansch