Hurry, item low in stock!

Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once: Deluxe

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kylie Minogue
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe two disc (CD + PAL/Region 2 DVD) edition includes two additional audio tracks plus a bonus DVD containing behind the scenes segments plus the video for 'Into the Blue'. 2014 album from the Australian Pop icon. KISS ME ONCE is Kylie's first studio album of new material since 2010's Aphrodite. The album, a return to the dance floor after 2012's orchestral compilation the Abbey Road Sessions, was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track. Kylie also teams up with Pharrell Williams, who wrote and produced 'I Was Gonna Cancel,' Ariel Rechtshaid (Haim), MNEK (Bastille), and Greg Kurstin (P!nk).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once: Deluxe.

1) Into the Blue
2) Million Miles
3) I Was Gonna Cancel
4) Sexy Love
5) Sexercize
6) Feels So Good
7) If Only
8) Les Sex
9) Kiss Me Once
10) Beautiful (Kylie Minogue and Enrique Iglesias)
11) Fine
12) Mr President (Bonus Track)
13) Sleeping with the Enemy (Bounus Track)
14) Into the Blue (DVD)
15) Making of "Into the Blue" Video (DVD)
16) Into the Blue (Trailer) (DVD)
17) Behind the Scenes of Kiss Me Once Photo Shoot (DVD)
18) Kylie on Kiss Me Once (DVD)

Kiss Me Once: Deluxe
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kiss Me Once: Deluxe | Kylie Minogue