Hurry, item low in stock!

Pusha T - King Push

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pusha T
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

King Push - Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude (short name: King Push: Darkest Before Dawn, Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude or simply Darkest Before Dawn) is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T. Release December 18, 2015, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album was supported by the singles, "Untouchable" and "M.F.T.R.". The album serves as a prelude to his third album King Push, which will be released in April 2016.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pusha T - King Push.

1) Intro - Pusha T
2) Untouchable - Pusha T
3) M.F.T.R. - Pusha T The-Dream
4) Crutches Crosses Caskets - Pusha T
5) M.P.A. - Pusha T Kanye West A$Ap Rocky The-Dream
6) Got Em Covered - Pusha T Ab-Liva
7) Keep Dealing - Pusha T Beanie Sigel
8) Retribution - Pusha T Kehlani
9) F.I.F.A. - Pusha T
10) Sunshine - Pusha T Jill Scott

King Push
Main Format
Keyword Index
King Push | Pusha T