Hurry, item low in stock!

Carrie Newcomer - Kindred Spirits: A Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carrie Newcomer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rounder / Umgd

Rounder Records releases a compilation of Carrie Newcomers music entitled KINDRED SPIRITS: A COLLECTION. This generous collection of 19 songs draws from Newcomers catalogue of 12 Rounder Records releases. It also includes two previously unreleased songs, two songs from her special hunger benefit project (Everything is Everywhere) featuring Indian classical sarod masters Amjad Ali Khan, Ayaan and Amaan Ali Khan, as well as two currently unavailable live recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carrie Newcomer - Kindred Spirits: A Collection.

1) The Speed of Soul
2) I Believe
3) Breathe in Breathe Out
4) There Is a Tree
5) Geodes
6) The Gathering of Spirits
7) Sparrow
8) I Do Not Know it's Name
9) Before and After
10) Betty's Diner [Remix]
11) Where You Been
12) Angels Unaware
13) Two Toasts
14) Holy As a Day Is Spent
15) If Not Now
16) My True Name
17) A Whole Lot of Hope
18) A Long Christmas Dinner
19) Bare to the Bone

Kindred Spirits: A Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kindred Spirits: A Collection | Carrie Newcomer