Cam'Ron - Killa Season

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asylum Records

Cameron Giles, better known as Harlem rapper and Dipset founder- Cam'ron, returns with Killa Season, his first joint release between his Diplomatic Man label & Asylum records. Directed by and starring Cameron Giles, this Harlem inspired story details Flea's rising empire to take over the streets & unstoppable drive to hustle all the money in various places around the world.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cam'Ron - Killa Season.

1) Killa Cam (Intro)
2) He Tried to Play Me - Cam'ron Hell Rell
3) Leave You Alone
4) Living a Lie - Cam'ron Mo Money
5) We Make Change - Cam'ron Juelz Santana
6) Voicemail Interlude
7) Wet Wipes
8) Touch It or Not - Cam'ron Lil Wayne
9) War - Cam'ron
10) Triple Up
11) I.B.S
12) Get Ya Gun
13) White Girls
14) Girls Cash Cars
15) Do Ya Thing [Remix]
16) Get 'Em Daddy [Remix] - Cam'ron Hell Rell Jim Jones JR Writer
17) Voicemail Interlude 2
18) Something New - Cam'ron Hell Rell
19) You Gotta Love It - Max B. Cam'ron
20) Love My Life - Cam'ron Nicole Wray
21) Bonus Material [DVD]
22) [Untitled Track]

Killa Season
Main Format
Keyword Index
Killa Season | Cam'Ron