Hurry, item low in stock!

Keltik Elektrk - Vol. 1-Keltik Elektrik

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keltik Elektrk
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keltik Elektrk - Vol. 1-Keltik Elektrik.

1) The Clumsy Lover - Jack Evans/John Martin
2) Alehouse/The Ale Is Dear - Jack Evans/John Martin/Sandy Brechin
3) Caledonia - Jack Evans/Jim Malcolm/John Martin/Sandy Brechin/Dougie Pincock
4) Lexy MacAskill - Jack Evans/Sandy Brechin/John Martin/Mairi Campbell
5) Blue Dalzell - Jack Evans/Mairi Campbell
6) New Mullindhu - Jack Evans
7) Wild Mountain Thyme - Jack Evans/Jim Malcolm/John Martin/Sandy Brechin
8) Jigtime - Jack Evans/Dougie Pincock
9) Flower of Scotland/Amazing Grace - Jack Evans/Dougie Pincock
10) Donald's Little Cascade: Donald Where's Your Troosers?/Little Cascade - Jack Evans/Jim Malcolm/Sandy Brechin
11) Auld Lang Syne/Reels: Mrs MacLeod/Fairy Dance/High Road to Linton - Jack Evans/Dougie Pincock

Vol. 1-Keltik Elektrik
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Keltik Elektrik | Keltik Elektrk