Hurry, item low in stock!

Dinah Shore - Keeping Company with Dinah

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dinah Shore
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dinah Shore - Keeping Company with Dinah.

1) Medley: What a Night This Is Going to Be/Tonight
2) I Didn't Know What Time It Was
3) Medley: Makin' Whoopee/The Glory of Love
4) He Was Too Good to Me
5) I Don't Mind Being All Alone
6) Somebody Somewhere
7) Seventy Six Trombones
8) C'est Magnifique
9) I'll Be Seeing You
10) Mack the Knife
11) When the World Was Young
12) Cute
13) Do You Love Me
14) When Day Is Done
15) Story of Alice
16) Music Maestro Please!
17) Battle of New Orleans
18) I've Got a Crush on You
19) America the Beautiful
20) Where Did Everyone Go?
21) Feel So Low Down and Sad
22) Every Time I Feel the Spirit
23) Swing Low Sweet Chariot

Keeping Company with Dinah
Main Format
Keyword Index
Keeping Company with Dinah | Dinah Shore