Brian McKnight - Just Me



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brian McKnight
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ent. One Music

Brian MC Knight returns with his new 14th album JUST ME. For this album Brian broke it down to the simple basics of just his iconic vocals and piano performances. He re-imagines fan favorites such as "Back at One," "Crazy Love," "Anytime," "One Last Cry," and "The Only One for Me" with stunning solo-acoustic arrangements. In addition to his classics, the album includes brand new songs that Brian wrote exclusively for this release, as well as several of his favorite cover songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brian McKnight - Just Me.

1) Temptation
2) Fall 5.0
3) One Mo Time
4) Gimme Yo Love
5) Husband 21
6) Without You
7) Just Lemme Know
8) End and Beginning with You
9) Careless Whisper
10) Just Me
11) Find Myself in You
12) More Than Wonderful
13) Only One for Me
14) Bio Part 1
15) Gonna Fly Now (Rocky Theme)
16) Sonata (Classical)
17) Rouge
18) Bio Part 2
19) On the Battlefield for My Lord
20) Bio Part 3 ("Sweet Love")
21) Find My Way Back Home
22) Unforgettable (Nat King Cole)
23) Overjoyed (Stevie Wonder)
24) Rock with You (Michael Jackson)
25) Crazy Love
26) Can You Read My Mind
27) Come Back to Me
28) Never Felt This Way
29) All I Need Is You
30) Still
31) Do You Ever Think About Me
32) The Rest of My Life
33) Temptation
34) I Miss You
35) Anytime
36) Back at One
37) One Last Cry
38) One More Time
39) Cherish
40) Shoulda Woulda Coulda

Just Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Just Me | Brian McKnight