Judy Collins - Vol. 3-4-Judy Collins

$ 20.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judy Collins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Here, on one low-priced 2-CD set, are Judy's third and fourth albums, 27 tracks of classic early folk including her Grammy-nominated #3 album from 1963 that marked her first appearance on the album charts and the 1964 album that captured her NYC concert debut at Town Hall. Essential!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judy Collins - Vol. 3-4-Judy Collins.

1) Anathea
2) Bullgine Run
3) Farewell
4) Hey Nelly Nelly
5) Ten O'Clock All Is Well
6) The Dove
7) Masters of War
8) In the Hills of Shiloh
9) The Bells of Rhymney
10) Deportee/Plane Wreck at los Gatos
11) Settle Down
12) Come Away Melinda
13) Turn! Turn! Turn!
14) Winter Sky
15) The Last Thing on My Mind
16) Tear Down the Walls
17) Bonnie Boy Is Young
18) Me and My Uncle
19) Wild Rippling Water
20) The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
21) My Ramblin' Boy
22) Spoken Intro
23) Red-Winged Blackbird
24) Coal Tattoo
25) Cruel Mother
26) Bottle of Wine
27) Medgar Evers Lullaby
28) Hey Nelly Nelly

Vol. 3-4-Judy Collins
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-4-Judy Collins | Judy Collins