Journey to Center of Earth / O.S.T. - Soundtrack



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Journey to Center of Earth / O.S.T.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Sarabande
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Journey to Center of Earth / O.S.T. - Soundtrack.

1) Twentieth Century Fox Fanfare
2) Prelude
3) Explosions/The Message
4) The Faithful Heart/My Love Is Like a Reed/Red Red Rose
5) The Mountain/The Crater
6) Abduction/The Count and Groom
7) Mountain Top/Sunrise/Rope/Torch/March
8) Sign/Sleep/False Arrows/Fall/Grotto
9) Twice As Tall
10) Lost/Bridge/Gas Caves/Vines
11) Salt Slides/The Pool/Dead Groom/The Gun
12) The Canyon/Cave Glow/Mushroom Forest
13) Underworld Ocean/The Dimetroden's Attack
14) The Faithful Heart
15) Magnetic Storm/Whirlpool/The Beach
16) The Duck/The Count's Death
17) The Lost City/Atlantis
18) Giant Chameleon/The Fight
19) Earthquake/The Shaft
20) Finale

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Journey to Center of Earth / O.S.T.