Hurry, item low in stock!

Queen - Jazz

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hollywood Records

Did a band ever have more fun making an album (and being rock gods) than Queen did in '78? They piled vocal flourishes and guitar greatness all over these rock, funk and cabaret songs, soaring to #6 with the hits Bicycle Race; Fat Bottomed Girls; Don't Stop Me Now and the rest of Jazz. Alternate versions of all three hits are here, too, plus an acoustic version of Dreamer's Ball and a live 1981 recording of Let Me Entertain You !

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Queen - Jazz.

1) In Only Seven Days
2) More of That Jazz
3) Don't Stop Me Now
4) Leaving Home Ain't Easy
5) Fun It
6) Mustapha
7) Dreamers Ball
8) Dead on Time
9) Jealousy
10) Let Me Entertain You
11) Fat Bottomed Girls
12) Bicycle Race
13) If You Can't Beat Them
14) Don't Stop Me Now [Alt Guitar Take] - (Alternate Take)
15) Let Me Entertain You [Live in Montreal 1981] - (Live)
16) Fat Bottomed Girls [Single Version]
17) Bicycle Race [Instrumental]
18) Dreamer's Ball [Alt. Acoustic Version] - (Alternate Take)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz | Queen