Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Bublé - It's Time: Tour Edition

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Bublé
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Special Tour Edition features two bonus tracks, 'Mack the Knife' and 'Dream a Little Dream'. Young crooner Michael Buble returns with a beautiful album of contemporary songs. Songs include 'You Don't Know Me' (Ray Charles), 'Quando Quando Quando' (duet with Nelly Furtado made famous in English by Engelbert Humperdink) and the first single 'Feeling Good' (Nina Simone). Michael has also co-written the beautiful song 'Home' for the album. Packaged in a O-card. Warner Bros. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Bublé - It's Time: Tour Edition.

1) Feeling Good
2) A Foggy Day (In London Town)
3) You Don't Know Me
4) Quando Quando Quando
5) Home
6) Can't Buy Me Love
7) The More I See You
8) Save the Last Dance for Me
9) Try a Little Tenderness
10) How Sweet It Is
11) A Song for You
12) I've Got You Under My Skin
13) You and I
14) Dream a Little Dream (Special Edition Only)
15) Mack the Knife (Special Edition Only)

It's Time: Tour Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's Time: Tour Edition | Michael Bublé