Mandisa - It's Christmas [Angel Edition]

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Coming off her most successful album ever, Mandisa returns with an updated Christmas album that features 3 brand new Christmas songs and 9 favorites. With over 660,000 albums sold, Mandisa's music and message continues to connect with fans. Her latest album, What If We Were Real, has sold over 200,000 albums and features the breakout radio hits Good Morning, Waiting for Tomorrow, and the #1 AC single, Stronger. This two-time Grammy nominee continues to be a voice of encouragement and truth to women facing life's challenges.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mandisa - It's Christmas [Angel Edition].

1) It's Christmas
2) What Christmas Means to Me
3) Somebody's Angel
4) Christmas Bell Medley: Silver Bells/Carol of the Bells/Caroling Caroli
5) Feliz Navidad/Joy to the World
6) Angels We Have Heard on High
7) Christmas Makes Me Cry
8) Little Drummer Boy
9) Christmas Day
10) What Child Is This?
11) Mary's Little Boy Child
12) Children Go Where I Send Thee

It's Christmas [Angel Edition]
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's Christmas [Angel Edition] | Mandisa