Hurry, item low in stock!

Glenn Miller - Isn't It Romantic

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Glenn Miller
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Magic Records UK

Over twenty tracks including a bunch of medleys, most of it unreleased! These hail from Glenn's Moonlight Serenade transcriptions of July 23 and November 19, 1940; among the songs are King Porter Stomp; When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano; A-Ticket A-Tasket; Pennsylvania 6-5000; Beat Me, Daddy, Eight to the Bar/Moonlight Serenade; Sophisticated Lady; the Gentleman Needs a Shave, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Glenn Miller - Isn't It Romantic.

1) King Porter Stomp
2) Wham (Re-Bop-Boom-Bam!)
3) Medley: Peg O' My Heart/Polka Dots and Moonbeams/Mood Indigo/Blue... - Glenn Miller ; His Orchestra
4) Down for the Count
5) Gentleman Needs a Shave
6) When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
7) I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
8) Medley: My Darling/Blueberry Hill/I Can't Get Started/Blue (And Broken
9) Sophisticated Lady
10) April Played the Fiddle - Glenn Miller ; His Orchestra
11) Tiger Rag
12) Little Brown Jug
13) Farewell Blues
14) Fifth Avenue - Glenn Miller ; His Orchestra
15) A-Tisket A-Tasket
16) Trade Winds
17) Cowboy from Brooklyn
18) Call of the Canyon
19) Pennsylvania 6-5000
20) Medley: Isn't It a Romantic/Shadows on the Sand/Blue Prelude
21) Medley: The Siren's Song/A Handful of Stars/Love in Bloom/The Birth of - Glenn Miller ; His Orchestra
22) Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar/Midnight Serenade

Isn't It Romantic
Main Format
Keyword Index
Isn't It Romantic | Glenn Miller