Soto - Inside the Vertigo



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Produced by Jeff Scott Soto, the album features tracks co-written with his bandmates as well as a of his famous friends/colleagues. Collaborators include guitarists Gus G (Firewind, Ozzy), Jason Bieler (Saigon Kick), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob) and Joel Hoekstra (Night Ranger/TSO), all of whom perform on their penned tracks for the album. Others appearing as guests/co-writers are Casey Grillo (Kamelot), Connor Engstrom, Tony Dickinson, Leo Mancini, Hugo Mariutti and Gary Schutt. The album was recorded during the latter months of 2013 and mixed/mastered in Boston by Soto's long time engineer and friend John Ellis. The release of the album intentionally coincides with the birth date of JSS's fallen colleague and dear friend Marcel Jacob of Talisman. RIP.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Soto - Inside the Vertigo.

1) Final Say 04:09
2) The Fall 04:30
3) Wrath 04:52
4) Break 03:53
5) End of Days 03:44
6) Narcissistically Yours 08:52
7) Inside the Vertigo 04:47
8) When I'm Older 03:52
9) Trance 04:18
10) Jealousy 03:37
11) Karma's Kiss 04:28
12) Fall to Pieces 03:37

Inside the Vertigo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Inside the Vertigo | Soto