Hurry, item low in stock!

The Basics - Ingredients

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Basics
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2013 collection from this band featuring Wally deBacker AKA Gotye before his worldwide solo success. Before becoming a global breakout artist, deBacker released three albums and two EP's with The Basics between 2004 and 2010. Ingredients is a 'Best Of' which gives new listeners an introduction and insight into the highly melodic pop world of The Basics. The album is a sum of the many parts that make up the original sound of the band. Includes songs from each of the albums plus songs that fell in between. There is a taste of the band live but if you've been lucky enough to see them live then you'd know just how special this band is. Take the essence of The Basics with the mix that is Ingredients or go get the whole lot. Either way it's a ride.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Basics - Ingredients.

1) Wait for You
2) Just Hold on
3) The No. 1 Cause of Death Amongst Youth Today
4) I Could Go on
5) Second Best
6) Lookin' Over My Shoulder
7) Hey C'mon!
8) With This Ship
9) I Don't Need Another
10) Hey There!
11) Rattle My Chain
12) Money (Gimme Gimme)
13) Better
14) She's Gonna B. Late
15) Fear of Failure
16) Home Again
17) Sound Off
18) Get Me Down
19) Keep the Door Open
20) Call It Rhythm and Blues

Main Format
Keyword Index
Ingredients | The Basics