Paul Anka - I've Gotta Be Me



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul Anka
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

Three CDs loaded with 45 tracks at a very low price. Tracks include, 'A Steel Guitar And a Glass of Wine, 'Love Me Warm And Tender', 'Don't Gamble with Love', 'Crazy Love', 'Lonely Boy', 'Moon River', 'Fly me to the Moon' and many more. Three standard jewelcases housed in a slipcase. 2001.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul Anka - I've Gotta Be Me.

1) A Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine
2) Love Me Warm and Tender
3) Put Your Head on My Shoulder
4) Don't Ever Leave Me
5) Don't Gamble with Love
6) I'm Still Waiting Here for You
7) I've Gotta Be Me
8) Crazy Love
9) I Can't Stop Loving You
10) For Once in My Life
11) Lonely Boy
12) My Home Town
13) Moon River
14) You Are My Destiny
15) Ramblin Rose
16) Diana
17) Remember Diana
18) Love Land
19) Memphis Tennessee
20) Eso Beso (That Kiss)
21) I Love You Baby
22) I Love You in the Same Old Way
23) It Doesn't Matter Any More
24) Oh Lonesome Me
25) Dance on Little Girl
26) Can't Get Used to Losing You
27) Memories Are Made of This
28) Save the Last Dance for Me
29) Summers Gone
30) Fly Me to the Moon
31) My Way
32) Sweet Sweet Rosalie
33) Sincerely
34) Hello Dolly
35) She's a Lady
36) Ein Girl Wie Du
37) Hello Jim
38) (I'm Watching) Every Little Move You Make
39) Blaue Augen Blondes Haar
40) Awei Madchen Aus Germany (Weibwurscht Knodel Sauerkraut)
41) Elisabeth
42) Sunshine Baby
43) The Longest Day
44) The End of the World
45) Puppy Love

I've Gotta Be Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
I've Gotta Be Me | Paul Anka