Perry Como - I'm Confessin



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Perry Como
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Memoir Records

26 tracks from vocalist, inc. The songs "When You Were Sweet Sixteen", "Easter Parade" & "Till the End of Time"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Perry Como - I'm Confessin.

1) When You Were Sweet Sixteen
2) Easter Parade
3) I'm Confessin'
4) Till the End of Time
5) Chi Baby Chi Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
6) I'll Always Be with You
7) Did You Ever Get That Feeling in the Moonlight?
8) I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
9) If I'm Lucky
10) More Than You Know
11) A Garden in the Rain
12) Girl of My Dreams
13) When Tonight Is Just a Memory
14) They Say It's Wonderful
15) Blue Skies
16) I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now?
17) Little Man You've Had a Busy Day
18) You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
19) If You Were the Only Girl in the World
20) Surrender
21) Temptation
22) Body and Soul
23) Carolina Moon
24) What'll I Do
25) Love Me or Leave Me
26) Song of Songs

I'm Confessin
Main Format
Keyword Index
I'm Confessin | Perry Como