Garland Jeffreys - I'm Alive



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Garland Jeffreys
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Int'l

2006 release of a collection of the singer/songwriter's best. While his profile is much lower than it was in the late 1970's, he continues to perform to enthusiastic audiences who warmly receive his genuine firebrand rock n roll.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Garland Jeffreys - I'm Alive.

1) I'm Alive
2) Return of the Matador
3) Proud Highway
4) 35 Millimeter Dreams
5) I May Not Be Your Kind
6) Wild in the Streets
7) Spanish Town
8) Ghostwriter
9) Christine
10) 96 Tears
11) R.O.C.K
12) New York Skyline
13) Don't Call Me Buckwheat
14) Hail Hail Rock N Roll
15) The Answer
16) Sexuality
17) Boys and Girls
18) Matador (Bonus Track)

I'm Alive
Main Format
Keyword Index
I'm Alive | Garland Jeffreys