I Am They - I Am They

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
I Am They
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Provident Music GRP

New Essential Records group I Am They releases it's self-titled debut project this month. Comprised of Adam Palmer (lead vocals and guitar), Matthew Hein (lead vocals and guitar), Stephanie Kulla (lead vocals), Justin Shinn (keys), Bobby Steeler (bass) and Sara Palmer (drums), the modern-worship group hails from Carson City, Nevada.Songs on the release include "We Are Yours," "Awake My Love," "Your Love Is Mine," "Over & Over," "Again," "King of Love," "Even Me," "From the Day, Make a Way," "Here's My Heart" and "Amen."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
I Am They - I Am They.

1) We Are Yours
2) Awake My Love
3) Your Love Is Mine
4) Over ; Over Again
5) King of Love
6) Even Me
7) From the Day
8) Make a Way
9) Here's My Heart
10) Amen

I Am They
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Am They | I Am They