Hurry, item low in stock!

Victoria Singers - Hymns for All Seasons

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Victoria Singers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Gift of Music (Naxos

A selection of hymns for the church's year, from Advent to Trinity, recorded in the churches and chapels of the city of Oxford. A glorious celebration of an English tradition, with reminders of old favourites from times past, and some familiar and heart-warming tunes and words.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Victoria Singers - Hymns for All Seasons.

1) Lo! He Comes with Clouds Descending
2) Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer
3) Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
4) Of the Father's Love Begotten
5) Lord Jesus Think on Me
6) All Glory Laud and Honor
7) The Day of Resurrection
8) The Strife Is O'er the Battle Done
9) Down Ampney (Come Down O Love Divine)
10) We Plough the Fields and Scatter
11) Now Thank We All Our God
12) Barthelemon - Awake My Soul
13) For All Thy Saints
14) The Old Rugged Cross
15) Abide with Me
16) All Through the Night
17) Now the Day Is Over
18) Nearer My God to Thee
19) Eternal Father Strong to Save (Tune: Melita)
20) Onward Christian Soldiers

Hymns for All Seasons
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hymns for All Seasons | Victoria Singers