Hurry, item low in stock!

Gorillaz - Humanz

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Limited deluxe two CD edition. 2017 release. Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, de la Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gorillaz - Humanz.

1) Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2) Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
3) Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
4) Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
5) Momentz (Feat. de la Soul)
6) Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
7) Submission (Feat. Danny Brown ; Kelela)
8) Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
9) Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10) Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
11) Busted and Blue
12) Interlude: Talk Radio
13) Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14) Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples ; Pusha T)
15) Interlude: Penthouse
16) Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle ; Zebra Katz)
17) She's My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
18) Interlude: The Elephant
19) Halleujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20) We Got the Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)
21) The Apprentice (Feat. Rag'n'bone Man Zebra Katz ; Ray BLK)
22) Halfway to the Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
23) Out of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish Zebra Katz ; Imani Vonshà)
24) Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon ; Kali Uchis)
25) Circle of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Humanz | Gorillaz