Hurry, item low in stock!

Heaven 17 - How Men Are

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Heaven 17
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

2006 digitally remastered reissue of the third album from this Sheffield synthpop trio, originally released in 1984, featuring four bonus tracks: 'This Is Mine' (Cinemix), 'And That's No Lie' (Remixed to Enhance It's Danceability), 'Counterforce II' and 'Sunset Now' (12 Inch Extended Mix). Virgin.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Heaven 17 - How Men Are.

1) Five Minutes to Midnight
2) Sunset Now
3) This Is Mine
4) The Fuse
5) Shame Is on the Rocks
6) The Skin I'm in
7) Flamedown
8) And That's No Lie
9) This Is Mine (Cinemix) (Bonus Track)
10) And That's No Lie (Remixed to Enhance It's Danceability) (Bonus Track)
11) Counterforce II (Bonus Track)
12) Sunset Now (12 Inch Extended Version) (Bonus Track)
13) Sunset Now [Extended]

How Men Are
Main Format
Keyword Index
How Men Are | Heaven 17