Hurry, item low in stock!

Los Horóscopos De Durango - Houston Rodeo Live

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Los Horóscopos De Durango
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fonovisa Inc.

This DVD/CD set includes the group's most popular songs. The CD includes a bonus track.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Los Horóscopos De Durango - Houston Rodeo Live.

1) Intro Presentacion
2) Mi Amor Por Ti
3) Niegalo
4) La Reginita
5) Te Amo
6) Que Vuelva
7) Popurri (Dos Locos - Cambiemos los Papeles)
8) Obsesion
9) Solo Quiero Bailar (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)
10) Hoy y Siempre
11) Popurri - (Dos Locos - Cambiemos los Papeles
12) Antes Muerta Que Sencilla
13) Obsesionbonus Track: Cinco Minutos (Con Gloria Trevi)DVD
14) Intro (Presentacion) [DVD]
15) Mi Amor Por Ti [DVD]
16) Niegalo [DVD]
17) La Reginita [DVD]
18) Te Amo [DVD]
19) Que Vuelva [DVD]
20) Popurri: Dos Locos/Cambiemos los Papeles [DVD]
21) Obsecion [DVD]

Houston Rodeo Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Houston Rodeo Live | Los Horóscopos De Durango