Hurry, item low in stock!

The Darkness - Hot Cakes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Darkness
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Wind-Up Records

The Darkness return with their latest release HOT CAKES. The 11-track album includes the single "Everybody Have a Good Time". The Darkness will be opening for Lady Gaga on all dates 2012 UK and 2013 US.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Darkness - Hot Cakes.

1) 1. Every Inch of You
2) 2. Nothin's Gonna Stop Us
3) 3. with a Woman
4) 4. Keep Me Hangin' on
5) 5. Living Each Day Blind
6) 6. Everybody Have a Good Time
7) 7. She Just a Girl Eddie
8) 8. Forbidden Love
9) 9. Concrete
10) 10. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
11) 11. Love Is Not the Answer

Hot Cakes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hot Cakes | The Darkness