Hurry, item low in stock!

Anne Otter Sofie - Hosianna & Christmas Klassik

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anne Otter Sofie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Swedish Society
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anne Otter Sofie - Hosianna & Christmas Klassik.

1) Hosianna
2) Jul Jul Stralande Jul (Christmas Glorious Christmas)
3) Barnet I Betlehem (The Child of Betlehem)
4) Dagen Ar Kommen (The Day Has Come)
5) O Tannenbaum
6) Dotter Sion (Daughter of Sion)
7) Nar Det Lider Mot Jul (When Christmas Is Coming)
8) Han Ar Fodd (He Was Born)
9) The Joy of Christmas
10) Maria Och Vardshusvarden (Mary and the Innkeeper)
11) Vad Ar Det Som Star Pa? (What Is Going On?)
12) Marias Vaggsang (Mary's Lullably)
13) Den Signade Dag (This Blessed Day)
14) Kungarnas Marsch (March of the Kings)
15) Herdarna (The Shepherds)
16) Fransk Visa Fran Normandie (Away in a Manger)
17) Tre Vise Man (Three Wise Men)
18) Jingle Bells

Hosianna & Christmas Klassik
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hosianna & Christmas Klassik | Anne Otter Sofie