Hurry, item low in stock!

Holy Ghost! - Holy Ghost!

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Holy Ghost!
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dfa Records

2011 release, the eponymous debut album from Electro duo and remixers extraordinaire Nick Millhiser and Alex Frankel. Hailing from New York, the twosome made their mark with remixes of tunes from the likes of Moby, MGMT and Cut Copy, and the album includes the single "Do it Again".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Holy Ghost! - Holy Ghost!.

1) Do It Again
2) Wait and See
3) Hold My Breath
4) Say My Name
5) Jam for Jerry
6) Hold on
7) It's Not Over
8) Slow Motion
9) Static on the Wire
10) Some Children

Holy Ghost!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Holy Ghost! | Holy Ghost!