Seal - Hits

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

2009 collection from the British vocalist including two brand new tracks. In a remarkable career that spans more than two decades, Seal has garnered countless accolades along with three Grammy Awards and has sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. Known for his one-of-a-kind soaring, husky baritone voice and classic songwriting, Seal has seen success across numerous genres of music. Features the hits 'Kiss from a Rose', 'Crazy', 'Prayer for the Dying' and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Seal - Hits.

1) Am Your Man - New Recording
2) Kiss from a Rose
3) Killer (Single Version)
4) Crazy (Single Version)
5) Fly Like An Eagle
6) Love's Divine
7) A Change Is Gonna Come
8) Amazing
9) Get It Together (Single Version)
10) Future Love Paradise
11) My Vision (Single Version)
12) The Right Life (Single Version)
13) Prayer for the Dying (Single Version)
14) I Can't Stand the Rain
15) Waiting for You
16) The Beginning (Single Version)
17) Don't Cry (Single Version)
18) It's a Man's Man's Man's World
19) Thank You - New Recording

Main Format
Keyword Index
Hits | Seal