Hurry, item low in stock!

Fairport Convention - History of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fairport Convention
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Island UK

1972 compilation is a good selection of the better songs recorded by the group from What We Did on Our Holidays (1969) thru Babbacombe Lee (1971), including 'Sailor's Life', 'Who Knows Where the Time Goes', 'Meet on the Ledge', 'Si Tu Dois Partir', 'Matty Groves', 'Sloth' & 'Angel Delight'. 18 tracks. Island.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fairport Convention - History of.

1) Meet on the Ledge
2) Fotheringay
3) Mr Lacey
4) Book Song
5) Sailors Life
6) Si Tu Dois Partir
7) Who Knows Where the Time Goes
8) Matty Groves
9) Now Be Thankful
10) Walk Awhile
11) Sloth
12) Bonny Black Hare
13) Angel Delight
14) Bridge Over the River Ash
15) John Lee
16) Breakfast in Mayfair
17) Hanging Song
18) The Hens March the Four Poster Bed

History of
Main Format
Keyword Index
History of | Fairport Convention