Willie Nelson - Heroes



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Willie Nelson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Legacy

Author, poet, activist, Grammy Award winner and American Icon Willie Nelson delivers his first new album, HEROES, as part of his homecoming to Legacy Recordings. No themes or gimmicks to this album, just 14 brand new recordings produced by Buddy Cannon (Academy of Country Musics producer of the year 2006). The songs take on a reflective, emotional tone and move from heartfelt (a stunning rendition of Pearl Jams "Just Breathe") to humor (on "Roll Me Up" with guest vocalist Snoop Dogg). Other guest vocalists on the album include Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Jamey Johnson, Billy Joe Shaver and Sheryl Crow. Sons Lukas and Micah Nelson also feature prominently, making this a real family affair.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Willie Nelson - Heroes.

1) A Horse Called Music (With Merle Haggard) 4:37
2) Roll Me Up (with Kris Kristofferson Snoop Dogg ; Jamey Johnson 3:25
3) That's All There Is to This Song 3:02
4) No Place to Fly Nelson (With Lukas Nelson) 5:07
5) Every Time He Drinks He Thinks of Her (With Lukas Nelson) 2:48
6) Come on Up to the House (With Sheryl Crow ; Lukas Nelson) 5:16
7) Hero (With Billy Joe Shaver ; Jamey Johnson) 4:38
8) My Window Faces the South (With Lukas Nelson) 2:33
9) The Sound of Your Memory (With Lukas Nelson) 6:10
10) Cold War with You (With Ray Price ; Lukas Nelson) 4:04
11) Just Breathe (With Lukas Nelson) 4:02
12) Home in San Antone (With Lukas Nelson) 4:09
13) Come on Back Jesus (With Lukas Nelson ; Micah Nelson) 3:24
14) The Scientist (Coldplay Cover) 5:03

Main Format
Keyword Index
Heroes | Willie Nelson