Hurry, item low in stock!

Tony Allen - Here Comes the Nite Owl

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tony Allen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records Import

2009 collection, a long overdue and very welcome salute to one of the more colorful characters and most prolific West Coast R&B acts of the 1950s and early '60s. Features Allen's complete Kent and Specialty recordings - including the all time Doo Wop classic 'Nite Owl' - as well as the best of his Dig and Ebb sides, some of which are previously unissued. 26 tracks. Ace Records.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tony Allen - Here Comes the Nite Owl.

1) Check Yourself Baby
2) Nite Owl
3) Especially
4) I
5) Hurts to Be Hurt
6) Don't You Know
7) Why in the World
8) Come Back
9) Lovers Mountain
10) If Love Was Money
11) I'm Dreaming
12) Be My Love Be My Love
13) Cute Thing
14) Have Faith in Me
15) If I Had Aladdin's Lamp
16) Why in the World
17) Home Wrecker
18) Give Me a Chance
19) Everybody's Somebody's Fool
20) Don't You Know I Love You
21) You Won't Let Me Go
22) Come-A Come-A Baby
23) I'm Dreaming
24) I Found An Angel
25) It Hurts Me So
26) Check Yourself

Here Comes the Nite Owl
Main Format
Keyword Index
Here Comes the Nite Owl | Tony Allen