Hurry, item low in stock!

Ltno - Hellywood Sons

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

- A special double album of the U.S. debut by French industrial cult band LTNO and their dance side project The Dead Sexy Inc.! - LTNO have been underground favorites in Europe for years, with a sizable following and featured in Elegy, D-Side and other European music magazines! - Both the LTNO and Dead Sexy projects play fast and loose with numerous musical genres and cutting edge electronic sounds but it is the songwriting that makes htis extraordinary group of artists stand out from the crowd! - Look for ads in Outburn, Alternative Press, Industrial Nation and other magazines!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ltno - Hellywood Sons.

1) Inflatable Idol
2) Sea Sex ; Burn
3) Number 5
4) Teenage Dust
5) Pink Lady
6) Lucifer Rising
7) Beachwood Drive
8) Surfin Skin
9) Surfin Skin Part 2
10) Boys Boys Boys
11) Boys Tokyo (Extended Remix)
12) Teenage Dust (Orgasmic Remix)
13) I Need Love
14) Baby's Got a Crush
15) Born to Lose
16) She's Driving Me Home
17) D Generation
18) Ca Plane Pour Moi
19) Born to Lose (Remix)
20) I Need Love (Remix)
21) Baby's Got a Crush (Daddy Mix)
22) Born to Lose (Remix)

Hellywood Sons
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hellywood Sons | Ltno