Hurry, item low in stock!

Hed Kandi - Serve Chilled

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hed Kandi
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hed Kandi

UK two disc set, subtitled a Return to the Brighter Side of Chill, featuring 28 euphoric chill-out tracks including 4 Hero's 'Conceptions', Jazzanova's 'Bohemian Sunset', Ganga's 'Sweet Morning', Frontera's 'Rouge', Defender's 'Bliss', Nouvelle Vague's 'This Is Not a Love Song', True Stories' 'Crazy Girls' and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hed Kandi - Serve Chilled.

1) Conceptions
2) Bohemian Sunset
3) Beautiful Otherness
4) Thought of You
5) Dream of You
6) Hi-Fi Love (Kenneth Bager Re-Edit)
7) Crazy Girls
8) Float Through Stars (Boozoo Bajou Mix)
9) Starlight
10) Sweet Morning
11) Let's Come Together
12) Rouge
13) Alone
14) Hello There
15) Lujon
16) (This Is Not) a Love Song
17) Get a Life
18) Slowly
19) Sweet Feeling
20) Losing You (Nick Franglin of Lemon Jelly Mix)
21) Pacific Memories
22) Manana (Afterlife Mix)
23) Viver (Butti 49 Re-Fusion)
24) Calma
25) Love Affair
26) Feel (Afterlife Remix)
27) Rise Hour
28) Bliss

Serve Chilled
Main Format
Keyword Index
Serve Chilled | Hed Kandi