Hurry, item low in stock!

Richard Berry - Have "Louie" Will Travel

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Richard Berry
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

Subtitled - the 1956-62 Recordings. 2004 remastered compilation for artist best known as the original writer & performer of 'Louie Louie' (included here). 30 tracks including all of his Flip Records recordings with the Pharaohs such as 'No Kissin' & a Huggin', 'You're the Girl', 'Rock Rock Rock', 'I'll Never Ever Love You Again', & 'Sweet Sugar You', plus rare material produced by Gary Paxton. Includes 16-page booklet with extensive liner notes & photos. Ace.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Richard Berry - Have "Louie" Will Travel.

1) Louie Louie
2) No Kissin and Huggin
3) You're the Girl
4) Rock Rock Rock (This Dance Is Crazy)
5) I'll Never Be in Love Again
6) Sweet Sugar You
7) Somewhere There's a Rainbow
8) You Look So Good
9) Take the Key and Open Up My Heart
10) Heaven on Wheels - Richard Berry ; The Lockettes
11) You Are My Sunshine
12) The Mess Around - Richard Berry ; The Lockettes
13) Besame Mucho
14) Do I Do I Do I
15) Have Love Will Travel
16) No Room
17) In a Real Big Way
18) Well Done
19) I Want You to Be My Girl
20) It's All Right
21) Weep No More
22) Everybody Got a Lover But Me
23) Tell Me Why
24) Dreams of An Angel
25) Give It Up
26) I'm Your Fool
27) What Good Is a Heart
28) Empty Chair
29) I'm Learning
30) Walk Right in

Have "Louie" Will Travel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Have "Louie" Will Travel | Richard Berry