Hurry, item low in stock!

Cast Recording - Hatpin / O.C.R.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cast Recording
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Original Cast Record

This is the original Cast Recording of the Hatpin, a ground-breaking new Australian musical by young writers Peter Rutherford (music) and James Millar (book & lyrics). The Hatpin had it's World Premiere in Sydney in February 2008 with a stellar cast including Caroline O'Connor, Peter Cousens, Barry Crocker, Melle Stewart, Tyran Parke, Michelle Doake, Gemma-Ashley Kaplan, Jennifer Peers, Jodie Harris, Octavia Barron-Martin, James Millar and Nick Christo. Includes fabulous 24 page color booklet with photographs from the production and the complete lyrics!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - Hatpin / O.C.R..
Hatpin / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hatpin / O.C.R. | Cast Recording